COACHING COURSES

STEP INTO YOUR POWER Workshops and Group Coaching

FIND BALANCE WITH LARNETTE WINSTON

 

STEP INTO YOUR POWER with a fresh new mindset to "SPRING into Action"

 

Join me for a live, FUN and highly interactive two hour workshop

March 2019


 

  • Recognize the distractions that cause a lack of action.

  • Discover how your own energy affects the current results you are achieving at home, in your career, relationships or self-care.

  • Explore the 7 Levels of Energy to effectively manage the distractions and get you moving.

  • Create an action plan to achieve a happier, more productive and successful life. 

  • Learn visualization techniques to keep you on track with your goals.

 

$47 per person

($97 Value)

Light refreshments will be served

Registration:  Coming Soon

Use Promo Code:  Coming Soon

I look forward to you joining us at:

 

Clark Co. Library
1401 E Flamingo Rd (Just minutes from the Fabulous Las Vegas Strip)
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702.537.3400  

STEP INTO YOUR POWER Workshop | SPRING into Action

Flamingo Clark Co. Library | Coming Soon 

 

LIVE AN EXTRAORDINARY LIFE!

Join Our 6 Week Highly Interactive Online Video 
GROUP COACHING Program

 

*  Are you ready to shut down the old stories and start living the extraordinary life you are meant to live?


* Do you want to know the specific distractions that are preventing you from achieving your goals?

* Are you tired of constantly doubting yourself?

* Is there something that just lights you up, yet feel challenged with getting out of your own way

to go after  it?  

(If You Answered YES to any of the questions, then this is for YOU!)

WHAT ARE THE DETAILS?

 

  • Enrollment is exclusive to six (6) per group.

  • Choice between two (2) weekly group series to PLAY FULL OUT.

  • 45-minute weekly sessions. 

  • Identify the four (4) SOIL distractions that are influencing your energy and the results you are currently achieving.

  • Arm your toolbelt with effective exercises to help you gain clarity, confidence and motivation to achieve your goals. 

  • One (1) participant will receive a LIVE breakthrough coaching experience during each weekly session.

  • ALL participants will receive one personal 30-minute coaching session via phone.

  • A safe space to support and inspire each other.

  • Email support.

  • Super convenient and super simple to log into your sessions from your desktop, laptop, tablet or mobile device.


This  affordable  course honors the spirit of community with

support, inspiration, connections and coaching! 

 

Only $397

($900 value)

 

Choose Your Group and Register by 2.10.19

Want to secure your spot early?

Use Promo Code: LUVMYLIFE  by 11:59pm on 2.1.19 and receive $20 OFF!

GROUP 1: Starts February 13th | Wednesday Evenings

5:30pm PST | 7:30pm CST | 8:30pm EST

 

GROUP 2: Starts February 14th | Thursday Mornings

9:00am PST | 11:00am CST | 12:00pm EST

 

STEP INTO YOUR POWER  |  Live An Extraordinary Life!

Online Group Coaching

Six (6) Week Online Program | COMING SOON